All over the world the number of overweight people is growing what are the causes and effects

In this modern era, a great deal of individuals are suffering with the problem of obesity. This essay will not only discuss what reasons are behind this problem but its determents effects also would elaborate. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why majority of people are facing problem of overweight. First and foremost is, to include unhealthy diet in daily meals. Moreover, processed food is used by a plethora of people which is rich in fat by consuming pre cooked food fat is enhanced into human body and due to, have busy schedule people do not give preference to indulge any exercise themselves. Apart from this, people have embraced modern way of living owing to fact that, life has become much easier with the advancement of technology large amount of time is spent in-front of technical gadgets. On the flip side, by adopting modern diet and life style numerous problem are faced by citizens. Bedside this, there are a number of ailment which people confront cause of carelessness towards their health. For instance, diabetes, cardiovascular and high blood pressure. Following this, while people come across such kind of diseases their life expectations has become shorter as compare to those who always be conscious. To conclude, it can be stated that people who follow poor diet and sedentary lifestyle are facing problem of stoutness yet its affects are also worse on human’s health one can catch with dangerous lathes diseases