One day the world's oil and gas reserves will run out. The rearch of alternative energy like wind power, solar power, burning waste and water power are cousing as much environmental damage as the oil and nuclear power sources they are intented to replace.

In today's world, it is being observed the dependence of fossil fuels and other natural sources. It is obvious that all sources have their limits. That's why people had better use them directly and think about replacing fossil fuels to alternative energy sources. This essay discusses the benefits and the negative impacts of using alternative energy sources. Admittedly, the main alternative source of energy and it is cheaper. It should be used directly. For instance, there is not equally sunlight all the time and all countries. I think that the sunlight is one of the best choises to be replaced. Another alternative source is wind. It has its limitations, too. Even tough being suitable for fossil fuels, it has got some negative impacts. For instance, wind power causes the big number of noises. The strong wind mills deserves much environmental damage. Yet another source is burning waste. I am sure that it has more negative impacts than the others. If people do not burn the waste, the burn will be filled with rubbishes. The reason why it can be the worst choise to be replaced. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it would be better to replace even tough causing as much environmental damage as the oil and nuclear power sources.