Computer has benefits and problem.

It is true that computers and other electronic devices affect our lives recently. There are a lot of improvement in technology world. Some people believe that computers and a variety of digital technology have benefits and problems. I completely agree that although technology makes our lives easier, they bring about to us several problems. There are several benefits of technology. First of all, technology ensure to link people each other. Thanks to social media platforms and other applications, people can communicate each other even they are in different countries. Secondly, computers bring a lot of convenience in our work life. For example, we use Microsoft applications such as Word, Excel, Power Point etc. our daily to handle our works. Lastly digital technology provides to people to discover new places. For example, thanks to technology improving people invent new vehicles to discover the space and nowadays NASA landed a space craft on Mars surface to investigate any sign of life. While there are a lot of benefits of digital technology, there is another side to the argument of digital technology. People believe that they have also some problems. Firstly, they cause to make people lazy and people who accustomed to laziness do not want to do anything. Secondly, the other problem of digital technology is that people became addicted the technology and this cause many conflicts between family members. And the last drawback of technology is that digital devices can break down very quickly and because they have very small parts, people do not spend time to fix them and throw away. To sun up, although some people thought that technology have a lot of benefits, others claim that they have also many problems and I completely agree that technology makes our lives easier but they also have some problems.