Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. with this statement?

In today's era, we all are aware of that intelligence and social skills are required. To increase this skills children have to go school. From the academic experience they will learn many things like how to interact with other, personal development and so on. In schools children learn not new methods but also learn advance technology. Teacher plays a significant role in students'life. Parents are also similar responsible for their children's life. To a large extent, I agree with the nation of teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. In this essay I will discuss reason to fulfil my statement. For student both teachers and parent are role model to enhance their creativity. In school children spend maximum 8 hours to study. Therefore, they are under the observation of mentors. Teachers can give ideas as well as motivation to do hardwork. There are several activities in schools that influence student. To an example, school organised a couple of sport activities which is out the curriculums such as cricket, hockey and volleyball. On the other side of this statement, parents have more influence in student's creativity and social skills. Father and mother can guide their child in a right way but cannot give experience of communication with others. Academic years are crucial for every child. Nowadays, institude has introduced courses as personality development, languages, banking and so on. What is more, from these kind of courses children will get clear idea of lifeplan. To exemplifies this I will present a example: Aim institude provides teaching of painting and other arts. As a result, children can enrolled there and will increased their productivity. By this, teacher's have more impact on children's school life. To recapitulate, I think that teacher is only a good mentor for students'to enlarge the intelligence and social skills too. Because they have experience and knowledge to share with the students.