On November 20, 1982, the first nationwide celebration was grandly held. From that day on, the particular 20th has become one of the most traditional and important days for its country education sector, honoring every single individual that has contributed to the development of the said sector and their achievements to grow the new future, their students.

On November 20, 1982, the first nationwide celebration was grandly held. From that day on, the particular 20th has become one of the most traditional and important days for its country education sector, honoring every single individual that has contributed to the development of the said sector and their achievements to grow the new future, their students. On this accasion, not only students, parents, and the government also take time and effort to honor and celebrate everyone in the education field. The celebration is not limited solely in words but also in mass media and all sorts of real-life means. And perhaps, this year, the Vietnamese Teacher’s day is more special than it used to be. Because of Covid 19, teachers and students have been working with together online. This means that there will be no activities like: visiting our teachers, singing or dancing on stage… to welcome this day. But I think “Respected moral venerated teacher” is a way in the Vietnamese’s mind”. The Vietnamese teacher’s day is coming. Like other students all over our country, Le Loi students do wish all the teachers and staff of Le Loi school health, happiness, and success. We all do say thank you to you: “ Thank you for the meaningful lessons. Thank you for the love you all have given us. ”.