Do you think that a company’s top priority should be to make a profit?

The profit plays an important role in the operation of an enterprise so I think the company should prioritize it on top. However, the organization should apparently deeply pay attention to other necessary matters such as building an ideal working environment and taking care of the environment. Those matters play a crucial factor in the succession of enterprise. Firstly, the company profoundly concentrates on making profit because money is the flow of blood that helps the corporation run smoothly and effectively. Particularly, each operation of the organization from the minor to the major aspects also needs a considerable budget to address and boost the proficiency. Brainstorming to generate many methods or find a variety of potential opportunities to make the fertile flow of money. Which is the best way to develop the enterprise with the obligated condition is legal. Secondly, the creating a great and ideal working environment is the essential interest of the head of each organization. Which is deeply relevant to the development of a company. Consequently, the leader should have fair and good assessments, a well-equipped working space, and even create a unique culture. Which is the big motivation to encourage all employees to work with their ethics, all their best and serve the organization for a long time. Finally, one of other vital interests is environmental protection. As far as we know, the speed development of technology and industry causes significant damage to the living environment and even nature. Whereby, having the responsibilities of protecting the environment is the obligation and mission of all enterprises. Keeping clear and fresh surrounding habitat is one of the concerns in running an organization. The company should have the equipment and policies to distract and reduce the air and water pollution. In conclusion, I think the company should pay attention to making profit. Nevertheless, we should have a deep regard to protect the environment and build a great workplace for all employees. I believe those concerns will help the enterprise run smoothly and successfully.