People use computer their life describe advantages and disadvantages.

Technology is increasing day by day. Many people use electronic gadgets such as mobile phone, washing machine, electronic other machines. Electronic gadgets and electronic machines in Daily for study or office workers and the other things are the some advantages and disadvantages of computer of will discuss the merits and demerits in upcoming paragraphs On the one hand, There are a number of benefits of computer, first of all how to use computer in study. In present day on study at computer many students use computer, mobile phone and laptop and they do study online on it, because it is a very cheap and beneficial because the students to study very easy way. We can study to every time everywhere as well as they learnt difficult word two way in it. hence it has a many software applications available in computer or electronic gadgets. Secondly entertainment on computer electronic gadgets when people to study or any work in their life then they feel for after completed their study or work then they can use computer for entertaining because they could not be feel feel bore and they stay happy or next time they can become a best interest in their work or study when they can entertain with playing video games are listen music and other type of things on it. On the other hand, some disadvantages points related to computer computer is a not good for health and any kind of things many people are used computer more in their life. Firstly many people use a computer more and inspect on the health about computer by computer and then many students use more computer in daily routine then they cannot interested in study or any work when they used computer and they do not become a good person in their life without good knowledge for study. For example if I student use computer in their life and they do not good marks in exam for class test then many teacher teacher completed to their parents because they are children also not good preparation in their class for good scoring in exams. As a result when students more use computer in their life and then students are not become a good person in their life or they can not become a name and fame in whole world. To conclude so parents should students are not using more computer and they prefer to time table daily routine in their children that they will followed the rule and regulation by parents and the use sometime or other times use any kind of things and and become a good person after get more knowledge and and scoring in their work or study.