The natural resources Such as oil, fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate.

The naturalistic funds such as oil, clean water are spending at frightful proportion. this essay will intend to delve the main reason and some possible solutions to overcome this issue in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is well known that oil is an integral part of our everyday life which is non -renewable. So, the reservation of water, Petroleum And Woodland is not limitless and lastly it will finish very soon. If we use this resource, much reservation will go down. Nations will fight over it and factories, machines and cars will be useless without oil. Moreover, the overuse of oil causes uncontrollable air pollution and catastrophic effects like global warming, climate change which is threatened our existence on earth. As an example, Oil is mostly used in Delhi and Dhaka city. Due to heavy use of cars, a lot of oil fall there. Another big area concern is fresh water as it is a critical issue for the living organism and less than 3% water reservation on the earth is fresh water. Freshwater resources are depleting fast and this will cause our living on the earth impossible. Undoubtedly deforestation is the reason many species are becoming extinct and our environment is getting polluted. This increasing rate of natural resources consumption causes scarcity of natural resources, burdens to the ecosystem, air pollution, water pollution, soil erosion, natural unbalance, extinction of many species, water contamination, an outbreak of diseases and finally threaten our existence. However, there are some probable solutions available to control this trending issue up to some extent. Due to the fact that this is a global issue, every authority and individual should make their best attempt to prevent such a bleak future. By increasing the price and publishing strict laws related to oil usage, governments can control the maintaining amount of it. Besides, factories, mills and industries should not be allowed to contaminate waters and should be severely fined if found guilty. Ownership of cars should be restricted otherwise oil consumption will not decrease. We should use water conservatively and use car less. Obviously, house owners should consider gardening and plantation as a compulsory part of their buildings. Finally, more research works are required to introduce better water recycling machines, eco-friendly vehicles and alternative sources of energy. In conclusion, important natural resources like water, oil, trees should not be exploited and individual and government initiatives can reduce the problems caused by it to a great extent. If we fail to do that, the consequence would be too severe to control.