Some peple argue that sports stars are paid too much for what they do

Nowadays, sports is becoming a popular form of entertainment and sports stars emerging as a phenomenon all over the world. Specifically, the number of people watching sports on TV and electronic devices such as phones and computers is rapidly increasing so the income of athletes is very high. Some people argue that these stars are paid too much for what they do. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, it’s reasonable that they are paid lots of money. As we know, to become well-known, these athletes had to go through a period of hard training and under pressure. They had to practice from dusk till dawn every day. Sometimes they were not joined the competition although they were willing to do it. Besides, they had to exchange many things such as lacking of sleep time or time for family even blood and tear. Another reason why I disagree with this idea as besides sports, these stars can still earn money from other jobs by their famous For example, they can receive advertising from brands of sport shoes or represent big brands. Particularly in this field, the number they can earn is extremely huge. Moreover, some athletes will be rewarded handsomely for winning games. On the other hand, there is an argument that sports stars are overpaid. This problem can cause some negative effect. For example, some of them become lazy in training. Besides, teenager will want to be a sport athlete in order so they tend to give up learning culture at school. In conclusion, although some people think that sports stars does not deserve to be paid too much, I believe that they are totally worthy. Personally, I think anyone can be a sports star and earn money from this job.