ome people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

About two third of the society comprises of young people who define the country. Some argue that parenting should be taught in schools; whereas others believe that parenting can be taught at a later stage of life. I completely adhere by the latter view. This essay will describe why parenting should be taught at later in life and the skills required to be a good parent. A group of people believes that caring for one's child is an art acquired while performing the task because of many reasons. Firstly, During the young age an individual has to concentrate and endeavor on acquiring skills that will fetch him a job. For example, in a survey conducted by university of New York in the year 2020, it was found that about 83% of youngsters believe that their primary goal is to own a decent job. Secondly, the adolescents are not matured enough to take the responsibility of raising a kid. For example, in a survey conducted by University of Amsterdam in the year 2019, stated that when asked about the parenting skills that their parents used to bring them up, about 78% were unsure of the topic on whole. There are various skillsets required to be a good parent. First of all, parents should be a good listener. For example, your kids are in remorse because they got less marks in an exam, you should be listening to how are the feeling and try to calm them down. Second of all, Guardians should be motivating. For example, a child wants to achieve a challenging goal, parents should motivate them so that they obtain the desired goal. In conclusion, youth of the nation should prioritze their learnings. Because of these learnings they will set off as a responsible human being with the skills of patient hearing and encouraging they will make a good parent.