Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Many people believe that organizing a global sports occasion brings a lot of benefits to the hosting nation. Although some may argue that hosting event is a waste about money and time. In my own opinion, I strongly believe that organizing sports eventnot only brings economic benefits but also has many meanings for the host countries. On the one hand, it’s well known that in order to set up an international sports event requires a lot of funding. Expense is used to pay for the stadium premises and workforce to support the event. Some people think the money is completely unworthy. They believe that this money is more suitable if donated to other purposes such as health, education, transportation. Many people afraid the return will be lower than the cost to organize. In addition to this, the host country may face a lot of debt after the end of the festival. Apparently, these arrangements entail a number of concerns. On the other hand, in fact, an international sports event is not only organized by governmental fund, but also having sponsor from company, other institutions. Beside that, the host countries do not have to pay full money to build the event, but participating countries also contribute to the development of the event. Organizing a sports occasion can help you get profits from business, travel and related industries. It helps attract attention, promote images and cultural exchanges around the world. This is also an opportunity to improve the spirit of sport and national solidarity. That's also the reason why I believe hosting a glabal sports event makes a lot of sense in every nations. In conclusion, despite the fact that organizing high profile athletic events needs a huge sum of money, they benefit the host nation society, economically and politically.