“ Terrorism and Media hold a relationship “ Write an argumentative essay, give some examples from your knowledge and experience.

In such a modern world where distinctive Mass - media kinds developed considerably, Terrorists tend to have reliable collaborators to broadcast news about their activities over the world. Therefore, there is no need to have any other assistants for Terrorists to increase the productivity of their evil actions. In this essay, I will look through certain challenges of this issue and give relative examples to support this argument. Initially, it should be noted that the prime goal of terrorists is to make whole human beings to pay attention to their actions. Hence, in this situation, the Internet and other Television sets would help terrorist to attract more attention, because the life in a current world can not be imagined without the influence of the social medias and moreover, people tend to endeavor to be aware of fresh news as soon as it emerges. Thereby, any tiny, unusual moment spreads fast among people, particularly the actions which can intrigue them with frightening consequences. In this situation, Mass – media plays the most important role, however the problem is that the representatives of Mass-media do not always realize the further consequences of their ambition to be the first at broadcasting any news with their brands. In most cases, they just try to get involved by more people and to gain a prosperous career being popular over the world. Eventually, Terrorism can have a comfortable opportunity to improve the effects of their evil actions on account of the endeavors of Mass – media representatives to spread the information about terrorist actions among populations. Furthermore, this is often considered a relationship between terrorism and Media. In conclusion, with the help of Mass - media employees, Terrorism can have a convenient situation to be more effective among people. This relationship between them happens unintentionally, nonetheless it can not be denied these days.