cause of drug among youths

Nowadays, the young generation is seen as the future master of country and play an important role in notional economy. Besides the education policies, the government promotes variance of adolescent activities also. However, not only has the standard of life been improved because of human self-improvement, but it is also the main factor raising the social maladies, namely drug abuse. There are numerous reasons for this state among youths, but the lack of family sentiment and peer pressure are regarded as the main cause. One of the main reasons cause of drug abuse is the lack of family love. In modern society, some parents only focus on making a bundle and have too little time to spend with their children. It is no exaggeration that they set great store by earning much money than spend time on talking or sharing with their kids about life lesson. Over time, it creates an invisible barrier which makes them uncomfortable to put their feelings into words among family members. As a result, the youths abuse drug addiction as a possibly effective way to relieve their state of mind. In addition, the abuse rate of drugs may be attributed to pressure of peers and friends. As their parents don't spend much time on talking to their kids and teaching them at all, children probably tend to find out their friends whom they are considered to be good and kind to ask for advice. Then, these seniors and friends may put a foolish idea into your child's head that using drugs permanently overcomes sadness at the first try. When it comes to the truth, it is so belated a circumstance that their parents can not help them get over this situation. Poor connections between parents and children as well as peer pressure are some of the factors that contribute to this social issue. Drug usage, in my opinion, is tremendously destructive not only teenagers but also to the whole society. This situation might lead to a disaster in a specific civilization unless the government enacts stronger rules.