Describe about a famous people

When mentioning famous people, Oh Sehun is the first name that comes to my mind. His birth name is Oh Sehun, however, citizens often know him as Sehun. He is not only a Korean singer, rapper but also a popular actor and model in his nation. Sehun was born in 1994 in Seoul. When he was 12 years old, while having lunch with friends, he was detected by the staff of SM company owning to his perfect appearance. At that time, Sehun supposed this staff was a kidnapper, so he tried his best to run as fast as possible that causing many challenges for the employee. After that, he was convinced to be an intern at SM Entertainment in 2008. Until 2012, Sehun became the fifth EXO member to be officially introduced to the public. 4 years later, he received a Weibo Star Award which created numerous opportunities to open the door to his career prospect. Besides, Sehun has been an actor since 2017 with a bunch of compliments. Moreover, his fame has become more well-known since he was announced as Dior ambassador in 2019. With these achievements, now, Sehun is one of the top celebrities in his country - Korea and even over the world