Older people should ramain in their job to what you extent

There is no doubt that working is one of the most fundamental needs for human survival. It has been argued that seniors employees should remain in the work environment. In my opinion, I partially agree with this concept, and this essay will discuss why. First, older employees have adequate experiences to face new challenges. Those employees have spent most of their life-solving issues that entry-level employees can not do. Besides, they have been trained to perform specific tasks which are considered complicated to be executed. For example, companies tend to hire an expert employee to do particular duties or obtain valuable consultation. Would the companies will hire inexperienced employees to work for them? Old generations indeed have enough experiences and training to perform several tasks in proper methods. On the other hand, the major challenge for old generation employees is that they are usually not capable to adapt a new technology or environment. In the other words, new employees are more fit for the new technologies than older people. A recent study proved that senior employees are less active with digitalized machines and integrated systems compere to the new generations who trained well in the schools to adapt to these technologies. If the senior employees can not navigate easily through new technologies, then the young generations are prioritized. In conclusion, work is considered one of the basic requirements for people. While some people think that the older workforce should continue to work, I agree with this idea to a certain degree.