My name is Wina Dian Savitri. People usually call me Wina. I was born 34 years ago in a small village called Mangaran, located at the north of the city center of Situbondo.

My name is Wina Dian Savitri. People usually call me Wina. I was born 34 years ago in a small village called Mangaran, located at the north of the city center of Situbondo. Since I was at kindergarten, my parents decided to send me to good schools in the city. The problem was the locations were far far away. It’s about 9 KM from my village home. There’s almost no problem during my kindergarten and elementary school, because my parents usually take me to school. However, when I was at junior school, I had to make effort myself to go to school. Bike is the only way, since I didn’t allowed to take the motor cycle. Beside of that, there were no public transportation that could take me there. In short, it takes 30 – 60 minutes by bike, depend on the wind situation. I remember I had to wake up at 5 a. m. and should already went at 5: 30 a. m. The school would start at 6: 45 a. m. I should pass through a very wide paddy rice field to reach the school. Bad things usually happen when the wind blowed against my direction or from the sides, because the bike became very hard to pedal. Other than that, because the roads were relatively empty, sometimes bad people came to disturb my way. Fortunately, my hardworks during my junior and high school had paid. I got