Life has been changing for a while in many areas.

Life has been changing for a while in many areas. The degree of following and obey the rules of the societies is one of these areas. Some people agree that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict, and some people do not. It depnds on the lens through which one is looking. For me, I disagree with the statment because of two reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs. To start with, young people now well a ware of their rights. School has been techaing the students their rights for a while. The youth now know what they should follow and what they should not. For example, my son, Adam, was angry because I did not give him his allowance before a week, because he palyed extra hour on his X-box. He came to me and told me that he is demanding of his right of allowance. In addition, he told me that his school teatch him that this is his right due to the fact that he is still young to work. We can learn from this example that youth now are not just obeying to any rules, becasue they know their rights. The other reason is law protetion. Young people who are living in this contomprary age know that there are laws and regulation, that protect thems and their rights. I have to admitt that my opinion in this matter has been profoundly affected by my personal experience. I forced to wear Hijab since the primary school, I had to obey to our strict social rules. When I grown up, I take off the Hijab. My father was so angry, but he could not do any thing due to the fact that I told him that the law will protect me if he would try to force me to obey. If there were not any laws protect me, I would strictly follow this social rule. To sum up, young people now are not strictly forced to obey or follow the rules of the societies, because they well educated and know their rights, and there are laws and regualtion protect their freedom as well.