Older people are favorite about the young generation

Older people always have traditions values in order to maintain their life style, whilst new generation consider that it bring negativity between happier life. It seems to me that new ideas create more optimistic attitude to handle modern, which I will discuss in the below paragraphs. There are several reasons why conventional ideas are not crucial for modern people. The prominent cause is that older people have ancient thinking which is not proficient in cutting throat era. In other words, due to having antique experience they are less likely to interact with new generation which might spoil their relationship as well. For example, in joint families grand parents also live with grand children but because of things gap between both generation they can try to convince their children to follow their ethics which can result of confliction. Furthermore, in contemporary era everyon is broad-minded to intermingle with people. To elaborate it, if younger try to get narrow think because of forcing their parents, they would not able to express their ideas with open way in front of others people which can also cause of failures. For example competition, which is increasing with alarming rate gives new challenge to youth. In that case, unless they get new thinking, until there would be less chance to get success in their life. Thus, getting new experience is really important to survive in today's era. To conclude, although traditions values bring more virtuality in human life, I convict that for surviving in present scanerio it is less worthy.