in some countries young people are not only richer but also safer and healthy and an ever before. however they are often less happy and more agitated in actions and behaviours

Nowadays, the youth people of few countries are rich, sole, and healthy than before along that they are unhappy and very agtiated with their attitudes and behave. The good education help them to became independent and extra cariculam activities make them active and safe. However, the fullfillment with their ownself and great communication can help them to reduce their unhappy and rude behavior condition. Firstly, the better education and curriculum activites make them fit and healthy. The development of eduction nowadays make young people more independent. They use there skills and utilize them with their daily routine. As a result, they become a self dependent person and borrow their own cost. For instance, a young entrepreneur canhis educational and extra cariculim his activity to establish own company with motives and active mind. The two development such as fullfillment with ownself and good comunication can help them to reduce their unhappiness and agitated action. Most of the time young people can not manage time with their ownself. Because of that they feel lack of happyness. They can not interact with people and always busy with their skill development. The less communication also hamper their good behaviors towards others. The good communication help them to develop their action and behaviors with others. Forexample, a young nephew always share things with me and i guide him how tohandle a situation by this he is happy with his action. To conclude, young people may be rich, safe and health because of their good education and curriculum activities, but they also be happy using good communication and manage time for them.