Old people think that life was better in past then what is it now give your reason and example from your own life

Nowadays in Modern era Mall use of technology in all field therefore many type of pollution increases in today's life past life was better for health because of based and clean environment available in that time but I personally agree to think that old people says I think both time bronze and bronze available in this situation. In past people is no more trust and depression because that time man he is not most important all people was kind hearted they helps others all time and also many environmental benefits like pure and clean air that's most important thing for healthy life I think that time is more better compared to today's as a Health and Medical issues in that time more people believe in it over business and mostly in farming they on little and spent money little and live healthy happy life. One other hand that time no any technology available for all work its very hard and many thing very difficult to do that time like all kind of people traveling to walking if if we bring the comfort zone that today's life is better than past because to all types of machinery and technology available in today Modern era today people live very comfort life and live in very poor environment. In conclusion this essay explained about the healthy life in past per my opinion that both life is better in both situation because in passed on comfortable for less technology and modern area less benefit to clean environment and good health.