Many people are spending a lot of money on their wedding

It is considered by some that spending major costs on the wedding is necessary, and in this essay, an endeavor has been made to depict my opinion with respect to the pros and cons of this issue. On the one hand, nothing can alter the fact that the majority of folk have inclinations to show their wealth to other people. Take this issue for granted that depicting a great night to the people is generally imagined in the mind of bride and groom. According to several reports, nearly 60% of couples think that they must show their families how much they are happy by spending a lot of money. On the other hand, despite the fact that having a perfect night can create a good memory in the mind, it wastes major money that could be invested in the future. Moreover, statistics have demonstrated that most mankind does not assume that they miss their money in the transient joys. By way of conclusion, as mentioned above, while people are wrestling with the enigma of which attitude may act fruitful, I once again reaffirm my position that the merits of saving money outweigh the advantages of spending on a wedding and was provided with a clear description of this issue.