In recent times children are not been able to concentrate in class what are reason s for that and solutions

Education is backbone in the developing the future of the children but nowadays teenagers and not able to focus in the class which is not a positive sign for student as well as parents the reasons and the solution for this is discuss in the essayStop the students at busy in using mobile phones even in the school hour's this is one of the reason for learners is not able to concentrate in the school. Can reason is that due to more number of student in one individual caused due to this teachers are not able to play attention on the half of the school child which gives liberty to them to do anything in the class. However this problem can be solved by changing the education system in making strict rules for undergraduates the correction of particular school can make is that given admission to a limited students which decrease the strength of the class and teachers and disciple are able to concentrate. On the other hand rules like no use of mobile phone in school hours in n to read any book text example story books novels autobiography and many more on the daily basis for at least 1 hour should be made mandatory which increase the concentration of pupil in the classTo conclude, we can say that children are not able to concentrate in the class due to the environment which is created around them in due to some new gadgets which are introduced. However, the solution is that to ban some things in the school during working hours and making many activities compulsory.