Old people helping society with longer life spans

Technological advances have been improving a lot for the past years, making life easier in some ways. One of the main areas that have a benefit from the improvements is the health area. Health is very important, we need it to be in the best condition that we can due to the circumstances, consequently this has always been an issue because there are things that we can control due to the recent improvements, like having a longer life spans. This might be shocking at first, but medicine can improve it. Making people older than sixty-five to continue to have a life actively. This is a really good thing because people still can enjoy a full active life with more years, and they can have done a lot things that they like. However, this is something really difficult in some cases, because of the complications that the person may have. Such as bone wear, muscular wear and in general having issues that can be completely cured. As a consequence elderly people can still contribute to the society, and this can have a lot of benefits like younger people learning from them and having a whole different perspective 198. This can also lead to a better quality of products and jobs in general. Because young people think that they need to do everything really quickly, and old people can help to stop that and teach them that is better to take time when needed. So it is necessary that we learn from old people.