Old age people are important or not?

In this contemporary era, after crossing certain age old people prefer to live with their similar age group masses in convalescent house where they can live peacefully, and under observation of nurses. This type of culture not only seen in foregin countries but it is also seen in India. While, government also contribute fund for care of old age people. I would like to shed light on my standable paragraphs before arriving on conclusion. To begin with, in this fast-forward life, people are in a rate race for earning money, in a such situation individuals do not have sufficient time for their family as well to take care of senior citizens. For instance, 9 to 5 job pattern has changed to 9 to 7 and people with Higher positions have to work for 9 to 9. After this hectic schedule, they do not have sufficient time to spend with their family. This vicious cycle goes on, even though they can not rejuvenate them self for next day. Futhermore, this is the prime reasons why people drop their parents to old age home for better live in. Moreover, there are other numerous other reasons to such as some time due to mental stress old people leave their house, and government has to pay certain amount to maintain old age house for whom, who need. In addition, these will not only spoil country's tradition but it will also generate bad influence for children. Indeed, old age masses consider to live in convalescent house owing to reason that, their children live separately, and their children have lack of time to take care of their parents. In addition, individual pay a hefty sum of the for old age house because fewer individual reckon that their parents are their responsibility, however some old age house give free of cost for living. For example, recent survey by BBC, they revolved that who are belong to 70 - 80 age group they consider to live in old age house for better well being, a peaceful life and mainly for health purpose as they know in old age house there are ample of nurses and supervisors available to take care of them all the time. Since house is barren without grandparents so people should value elderly people. In contrast, old age people are not only responsibility of their family but it is responsibility of entire world. Thus, both the local and government should contribute but fund for old age house. To Sum up, old age people are crucial part of family, and taking care of them is necessary. Similarly, old house has some benifits too, co-workers are always ready to take care of old age people. I Strongly believe that, old house maintenance is responsibility of whole world.