Many people believe that students should choose to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country rather the dosmestic one

Many individuals feel that students should attend colleges and universities in other countries rather than in their own nation. Although there are certain advantages to studying in a foreign nation, I think the disadvantages are more than that. Although studying abroad has numerous advantages, such as increased independence and increased comprehension, foreign students are subjected to a great deal of stress and difficulty. For starters, homesickness is a factor that impacts their mental health. They will frequently feel lonely, disoriented, and have confidants that cannot be shared when living in a foreign area since they do not have family nearby. Moreover, they may have heat and cultural shock. This has a negative impact on their academic achievement. Another disadvantage of studying abroad is that students may have difficulties with documentation such as visa permits, as well as finding adequate housing and paying their costs. In addition, one of the most significant barriers for foreign students is the language barrier. They will quickly become isolated if they fail to master language and communication abilities, making studying and obtaining knowledge much more difficult. They'll be enraged and anxious as a result of their academic failure. Their daily living becomes considerably more difficult as a result of poor language skills, such as taking the train or finding a route to work. Worse, they may develop depression. In conclusion, the drawback of studying abroad outweighs the benefit, and students should reconsider their decision. Before going to study abroad, students should practice their language abilities, learn about the culture, and get the information essential to live independently in a foreign country.