Ok, certainly there’s quite a wide range of shops in my local area. Yet I imagine the most crucial may well be the convenience supermarket called Vinmart. And what you have to realize with Vinmart is that the product is of clear origin, which the consumer is always interested in. In addition, people can choose many products at once and then pay a fee instead of paying for each item like at the market. And the unique aspect of the convenience store is that the prices are available and there won't be any inflation or unexpected price hikes.

Well, there’s quite a wide range of sports in my city. Though I think the most frequent would potentially be football, which is considered the king sport by all the world. And what you have to realize about football is that it is suitable for many ages and has simple rules. Another kind of popular sport would be badminton. And the exceptional aspect of this could be that they are easy to play and can be played in a one-on-one match or two-pair match if you want. And naturally, there are things like swimming and basketball although they are not as common as the first two that I mentioned. What kind of restaurants are popular in your country? Sure, there’s quite a mixed variety of restaurants in my country. However, I suppose the most widely-known could be the buffet restaurants. The word “buffet” is taken from a French dictionary and brought to mean an elective restaurant or stand restaurant. I assume buffet restaurants are so trendy now because there are many dishes for customers to choose from instead of having to order as in the traditional way. What type of shop can be found in your local area? Ok, certainly there’s quite a wide range of shops in my local area. Yet I imagine the most crucial may well be the convenience supermarket called Vinmart. And what you have to realize with Vinmart is that the product is of clear origin, which the consumer is always interested in. In addition, people can choose many products at once and then pay a fee instead of paying for each item like at the market. And the unique aspect of the convenience store is that the prices are available and there won't be any inflation or unexpected price hikes. What types of things do people collect in your country? Oh, I'm not sure. you know there's quite an extensive diversity of things people collect in my country. But I guess the most trendy would probably be old money. The point I want to add about old coins is that they have hidden history stories so many people collect them because they want to understand more about those stories. The second variety of collections would be something like watches. This could be explained that watches social statement of collectors because the watches are also very expensive. What hobbies are common in your country? Well, there’s quite a wide range of hobbies in my country. However, I suppose the most famous could be the habit of playing sports. And the basis of this is that most people realize that exercise is beneficial for health and each person chooses for themselves a favorite sport, both keeping your body in good condition and relaxing after a long day. What types of TV programs are popular in your country? Of course, you know there’s quite a diverse mixture of programs on TV in my country. But I guess the most frequent would probably be current affairs on the VTV channel. And the explanation for this could be that it contains all the events in a day that humans need. Everything that happens nationally or internationally is talked about in this program. In addition, the program posted true information.