In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. discuss the cause and solutions

It is a debatable topic, the number of people in Nation's over weight has become incline As a result, health and fitness level is decline. In the following paragraph I will discuss few causes and some solutions. To commence with, A most of people take a lot of Stress regarding there life and office work. To explain it, In many people Do a lot of work in a Number's of hours, owing to the fact that they Do not lost chance get any opportunity in this morden era. In addition to this, in sucss country A Numbers of Citizens have not a lot of time As a result They Do not eat healthy food. On the contrary, They give first Preference junk food they thought it's save a lot of time and people fouca on their work properly. Moreover, most of people live sedentary lifestyle. In this technical era A most of work Depend on mechinary this, people Do not work self and it's a main reason to people become over weight in there life. To example, In 2003 many University research on it, 85 percent people face over weight problem Due to the fact that they Do a lot of work and get more sucuss in their life. On the other hand, " Every lock has a key" there are several solutions in this problem. Companis must Reduce working hours because A number of people get a chance to relifthis problem. To example it, citizen spend a lot of time with there family members and share, life problem with there friends and family. Therefore, people eat healthy food in there life. Eat food properly 3 time in a day time to time as a result they get a healthy life style. Addition to this citizen work on there stress join gym and do some exercises and get up early in the morning. To sum up, ' healthy is wealth', a healthy mind people think better and live a long life. A for said, people take a lot of Stress and eat junk food more. Yet people do exercise and gym it's better way to relax and free about worried and tensions in there life.