some people believe that teenage should do unpaid community work in there free time which is beneficial for both teenage and community. write your opinion

Teenage is the best time to shape adulthood. The quality we develop in teen age can change their future for sure. It is the time when most of the teen age people choose wrong direction, they may waste their time in Netflix or on social media, if not guided properly. So, teenage if do unpaid community work in there free time is definitely good for both community as well as teenage. If they start helping needy people, for example giving poor people food and shelter then they come to know that basic necessities of life is food and shelter and they themselves stop wasting food and in this way poor community is also getting benefit. Another way is by teaching poor kids. Kids who are very poor that their parents can't afford school fees and hence teaching them free of cost is beneficial for both society as well as themselves. The time they waste on overuse of social media is prevented and they develop the ability to work for other also. Unpaid community work also help in development of good morals characters in young adults. Even, they start respecting there parents more after helping others, as because of there parents they never have to struggle for basic needs. They will be more thankful for them.