offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who

It is argued that in some countries suffering from high rate of unemployment, providing secondary education for students is pointless since it is impossible for them to have a job in the future to come. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for many reasons. To begin with, offering only primary education for pupils is a short-sighted point of view. Firstly, it would be extremely difficult for people without any certifications or qualifications for find a job. If they are even lucky enough to manage to get an occupation, it would only give them a meager income which will not be enough to support their life and their family. Consequently, they will become a burden to the society. Moreover, if people can only be offered with primary education, there will be a lack of employees in a number of professionals such as teachers and doctors since student are not allowed to enter higher education Additionally, there are many reasons why higher education should be provided. The fundamental reasons is that with tertiary education, students will have more chance to acquire more knowledge that is necessary for their future career. When pupils are being well-equipped with skills which is relevant to their job prospects, they stand a higher chance of getting well-paid jobs. In addition, when people are highly educated, they can sometime create their own opportunities by creating their own firms of companies, thus offering more jobs vacancy which resulting in the reduction of unemployment rate. In conclusion, I am completely against the view that they should only offered primary education to pupils is not a wise decision since secondary education can also be an important factors to help people get a decent job.