observable that, due to the globalization and the emerging technology there is a tendency where digital equipments are being used rapidly for educational purposes.

observable that, due to the globalization and the emerging technology there is a tendency where digital equipments are being used rapidly for educational purposes. Certain people take the trend optimistically where as others with contradictory view. In my opinion, computer based learning could provide negative aspects even though it has positives outcomes. This essay will discuss both points of view. On one hand, the information is easily available and an effective alternative for distant learning. The search engines as Google and Yahoo provides contents on vast coverage of topics on fingertips. Further, it could reduce the time consumption on walking into a library and searching for books. Apart from the mentioned, technology supports to learn anytime from anywhere as it is equivalent to an universal library. For example, students are following degree and Diploma programs from foreign universities and recently there is a wide implementation on online degrees from educational institutes. On the other hand, in would leads to less creativity and human interactions. Success of learning especially during primary education could depend on the relationship between the students and the teachers. The connection between them is vital in understanding the needs of children and that are predominant for the effective development process. Moreover, the creativity and perceptiveness ability would distract. Most applicable example is the dependency of internet for innovative concepts. In conclusion, eventhough there are considerable positive aspects on tech based learning with wider approachability with highly informative platform, there are adequate negativities on the same. While using the technology as a tool for the advancement of knowledge, the priority should be given to the class room learning with the guidance of teachers, instructors and lecturers. A learning individual should not stick to equipment and the personality development is heavily backed by human interactions.