Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep, This essay will discuss some of the problems related to it and offer solutions to overcome this problem. Lack of sleep is a condition that occurs when a person doesn't get enough sleep. The amount of sleep that does not meet the body's need for normal functioning. According to experts, adults need 7-8 hours of sleep per night. The lack of sleep frequently causes the nervous system, circulatory, and especially brain disorders. A person who lacks sleep regularly will cause consequences such as dull skin, easy acne and rapid aging. Memory impairment caused by the brain is overworked without rest, easily falling into a state of stress. Decreased immunity leads to the risk of cancer, heart disease. Because of the bad problems caused by lack of sleep, we need to change our habits and take the following actions immediately. The first and foremost exercise is exercise, which not only helps you exercise your health but also helps you sleep better. Second, avoid the following things that cause trouble sleeping: stimulants like tea, coffee; Limit the use of technology equipment in the evening; avoid overeating before going to bed. Third, employers have a responsibility to encourage employees not to work outside of office hours, which will help them maintain work-life balance and fall asleep without stress. straight to work. While there are some key issues that can prevent a person from getting enough sleep, exercising regularly, using less technology at night and maintaining a work-life balance will help you avoid sleeping. get enough sleep. get the problem of lack of sleep. When you get enough sleep, you will be healthier both physically and mentally