Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be beneficial to children.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the influence that youngsters benefit from watching television, playing video games, and playing computer games. However, whether children will take many benefits from spending time to entertain on the electrical device or bring bad influent to their life is a controversial issue. My view is that leisure on technology device will have an adverse effect on kids. First, it is obvious that for most children beeing poor eyesight or having to suffer from eye diseases after enjoyed watching television and playing computer games. This is because the radiation emitted by these electronic devices has a direct impact on children's vision. So, if these rays are exposed to youngsters for an extended period of time, they can cause hazardous conditions such as impaired vision and even eye cancer. Moreover, there is no doubt that there are many inviduals will be reduced learning capacity. For example, many children have the habit of playing games after school because they believe they need to relax after a long day at school. Consequencely, when they waste much time to enjoy with watching television, or playing computer games, they will be became lazy and even not interested in study any longer. Many people have argued that the gamer will have the opportunity of communicating with and making new friends from all over the world who share his or her passion for gaming. But, unfortunately, the number of people with weak communication abilities in real life is increasing every day. In conclusion, the phenomenon of digital games poses a significant risk to children's health, both physically and psychologically, such as damaging their eyes, impairing communication skills, and so on. Meanwhile, we cannot ignore the advantages they provide to children. As a result, it will be extremely beneficial to children's lives if parents know how to set aside sufficient time, are interested in entertaining their children, and purchase necessary products to avoid phone radiation, such as eyeglasses and eye tonic.