It is believed that whether environmental issues should be solved on international level or solved by individual country. While solving environmental problems at nation level solve the most responsible reason for it of that country, this essay believes that international involvement in this issue bring the solution for whole world.

To begin with, by resolving problem of environment just at country level, it bring solution only for this nation. To elaborate it, as any counry want to overcome form environment pollution, then they will look solution only for that problem, which is mostly harming them and it could be diffrent for everyone. Therefor, this issue should be solved induvidually. For example, China and India both are working on air pollution, but in China the reason is coal energy genration and in india is traffic. Although, the reason of environmental problem could be distinct all over the world, but global approach solve it at big scale. To explain it, if international organisations put all countries togethor on this topic, then they will work with same motivation, time and approach. Then consequeses will be come globally rather than induvidually. Hence, this issue should be solved at the world level. For instance, a report of WHO in 2018 showed that USA started working on air pollution in 1980 and russia in 2000, but if both started together, then result would more better. To conclude, even though working by a country for themselves on this problem is good only for particular nation, but globally participation is better than first one, because it helps at big level