IELTS speaking: Describe a famous person (still living) that you admire.

The celebrity whom I really admire is definitely Kim NamJoon and he is known professionally as RM a member of the Korean boy group BTS. RM is a leader of BTS. He is a male rapper, vocal, songwriter, and music producer. Besides his great talents and leadership qualities, he is also a very intelligent person with an IQ of 151. At school, RM was previously ranked in the top 1% of the nation in his high school exams. He taught himself how to speak English, by watching the TV series “Friends” and In 2006 RM studied languages in New Zealand for 4 months. Because of that relenting effort, he was got a TOEIC score of 900, I want to follow him and striving for it. RM is one of the pioneers to say that his fans should put themselves first, they need to love themselves and speak for themselves, that's the most important thing. That's why on September 24, 2018, BTS and UNICEF established the Love Myself campaign to building a world filling with love together. RM presented a speech on behalf of BTS. I really liked his sentence in the speech: "Today, I am myself with my own mistakes and shortcomings. Tomorrow, maybe I'm a little wiser but it's still me. ". Because of his kindness, intelligence, and always think for his fans and other members that he can achieve great achievements had a lot of love from other people. Society says we have to grow up, our parents say we have to be smart, friends say we should be kind but he says we should be ourselves. That is the reason why I am holding in respect to him too much.