Obesity is amajor problem among children these days. What are the causes for this? How can it be tackled?

Nowadays, the number of overweight young kids is increasing all over the world. Children are putting on weight day by day. It brings about serious problems which come up against. In this essay I will attempt to write some causes of obesity and their solutions. Firstly, the main cause is lack of physical exercises among children. Offsprings spend much of their time in front of any kind of screen, such as television, computer or smartphones. They are keen on watching TV lying on their beds all day long. They do not want to try to play outdoor games. Therefore, it causes obesity problems. In this situation, children are usually taken part in regular sportsby their parents. If they do action sports forv a long time, they will lose weightand will become handsome. Another undeniable reason is wrong eating habits. a great number of children are fond of eating fast food, like hotdogor hamburgers. In fact, there is no essential vitamins and minerals in junk food. When overweights eat harmful nutriment repeatedly, it brings terrible influences. The solution of this cause is healthy diet. If they follow a healthy diet, they will be fit. They will be able to run faster and enthuasiastic. In conclusion, lack of physical exercises and wrong eating habits are causes of obesity. Thus, If we follow the solution of problems above, we will accomplish our purpose. When we are active in a daily life, we never put on weight.