Obesity is a serious problem in many rich countries discuss the ways to solve this problem

There is a trend of rising population in developed countries like the UK, USA, and Canada. The major solutions to solve this health issue is that engaging with adequate amount of physical exercises and have a nutritious diet. The best option would be modification of the dietary habits which people practicing to save time. Apart from the past, people have a habit of taking cuisines some hotels or restaurants other than homemade foods, because of heavy workload. For instance, the rate of the fast food consumers in the USA has been doubled within the past five years which means consumption of fresh vegetables fruits and cereals gradually decreased. These types of fast foods have a high chance of deposit lippard cholesterol and fatty acid in the human body that is extremely directed to increase the chance of high blood pressure and stroke. If mother would able to make homemade foods which is nutritious more people in society will be nutritionally healthy. Next, the most significant factor to avoid obesity is that performing daily exercises to keep the body physically fit. A considerable amount of adults in society engaging with sedentary lifestyle, with the development of modern technology and electronic appliances. 20 things directly affect o minimise the day to day activities that is true required to burn unwanted calories from human body. Therefore it is essential part of daily routine the performing exercises for few minutes. Through simple activities which may improve blood supply and cardiovascular function, the people can reach maximum physical fitness as well as mentally relaxation. To sum up, population in developed countries has a character of increasing of weight people. The most possible solutions are the changing food habits which may make people on healthy and daily practicing of adequate amount of physical activities.