Students who are studying for important school exams should stop lessons. Discuss

There is a universally acknowledged fact that some parents comprehended that pupils stop sport while preparing for essential educational exams, however other care givers think this is bad effective choice. Thus, I will give both sides of this opinion in this essay. On the other hand of this opinion, if children don't continue sport, their health become worse in addition to, they feel nervous and under the pressure or tired. For example, children make an exercise every morning and they will be energetic then they study with enthusiasm. Furthermore, as Stephan Hawking famously said, if people make an exercise, they will be healthy, wealthy clearly, sportsmen or sportswoman can use both left and right brains. To illustrate, my cousin follows healthily lifestyle even though, made an exercise in exam days and he passed his examination, when I asked that's reason, he said that it was result of sport and his matto is an exercise a day keeps doctors away. On the other hand of this idea, nowadays government have added the subjects for exams, certainly two subjects joined to every field, again. We know from this fact, there is no doubt that pupils have not spare time for doing sport. Without a shadow of a doubt, doing sport takes an hour every day and children can learn one in that time. That is why, a significant number of parents prefer stopping sports during preparation. For instance, when l was studying, l could not do activities though, l wanted lot. To sum up, both sides of this view on balance, however doing exercise makes person healthy. We should do different activities in every time even if, we are sick too due to the fact that cure of every illness, poority, uneducatedness is making exercise.