forest is a lung of earth

I am unanimous about the depletion of the world forest leading to our biology and diversity death. Forests are considered as a machine purifying the air in the earth. They do photosynthesis to absorb carbon oxide and then take out oxide. It is a lung of earth. But due to the surging of urbanization and industrialization, forests are exploited to make furniture, paper, books. From time immemorial, humans have been cultivating and after being used improperly, solid became lack nutritious. In lieu of supplying it, they relocated to a new solid by cutting down trees to do wonders for farmlands. Because of this, there is a frantic threat to the forest for being the destruction. Besides, forests can hinder the cause of plough when storms and rain become even strong. Having a lot of leaves may refrain the flow of water. Hence, forests perennially are seen as diversity form of life, if we continue to destroy plants, they become extinct, the climate will always fluctuate with many kind of dramatic weather leading to greenhouse gas. Finally, forests compound much of natural medicine which we still use now.