obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

In this writing, the topic under scrutiny is the solution to solve obesity in many developing countries. In my humble opinion, I have a firm conviction that there are 2 obvious routines leading to decrease a number of over-weight populations as explained follows: It is often said that the human body requires a balanced food in 5 major nutrients: Carbohydrate, Fibers, Fats, Minerals, and Vitamins, thus the eating habits are an essential factor to be considered. Many people nowadays rely on fast food, frozen food and processed food because it’s convenient in our hustle society. In addition, all of these foods contain bad fats, sodium, and sugars which causing the obesity directly. So, I am convinced that the problem can be prevented by consuming less processed food and sugary cuisine and eating more dietary fibers; including vegetables and fruits. In United Kingdom, it can obviously see that almost citizens experience the obesity which contributes to other diagnosis symptoms. Another way to consider is behavior lifestyles such as exercise which maintain a healthy body. Doctors advise work out at least three times a week for 30 minutes can improve the process of metabolic system in the body. In fact, training helps to build healthy bones and muscles; is not an appropriate time to change bad habits to good habits so that the health problems become dropped? In summation, although the method to decline over-weights is hard-controlled. It can be traced back to the 2-manifest guided as aforementioned. So, I am convinced that the problem can be solved by behavior changing, and recommended that the urbanities be resole of my 2 aforesaid solution and cut the problem in its bud.