In some cultures, Children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? give reasons for advantages and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

Most of the cultures adults always advice their children that they can succeed in any goal by doing it with strong determination. This can be consider as positively as well as negatively. It is good to consider about both sides. More plus points can be seen in this view. As first, parents teach their children to make a clear goal and motivate them by telling that they can achieve by doing hard work as well as determination, so children try to do any thing with huge effort. They think that in the final stage they can reach their success. Contrary, if children were fail in some point, they will try to achieve that target in another strategy moreover, when children always told that they can achieve any thing work in hard, that idea strongly go to the subconscious. So they automatically build up with self assurance as well as self confidence. Consequently, children learn to deal with any problems and they can design any situation without any drought. they trust them selves always. This motivational attitude establish new generation which can make a design of their future. On the other hand minus points are already caveated with this attitude. When parents told their children to that they can achieve anything by doin it hard, they think illegal things also the same. Furthermore, the young can lose their self-confidence for instance, children try to achieve a target in several time in believing magical power of determination, but if they fail in many times. In such situation they become depression and isolated without having help from others. Consequently, this might be cause to series mental breakdown some time, it is ended up with suicidical thoughts. As well as, children can not be able to deal with failure situations. Finally, they can be a negative minded person in society. In conclude my opinion parents and adults should be teach their children to make clear goals in their live as well as face in both successful and failure situations in positive way.