Nowadays, less famous superstars like sportsmen and filmstars often copy more famous superstars. Why is it happening? Do you think it is a good idea?

In this contemporary era, the swag of the renown multitudes is inclining on the streets particularly on normal homo sapiens. So, eventually nowadays the struggling superstars such as sportsmen and actors mostly imitate highly renown superstars. I will discuss the reasons that why such scenario is present in globe as well as I will state points why is it better for strugglers not to copy experts at work. To commence with, such scenes can be ostible that strugglers oftenly copy their seniors have in the field. whatismore, few less famous celebrities also try get motivated or copy their idols just because they can not be able to perform at the same level what the experts can in the field that is why struggling stars like sportsmen, and filmstars often try to imitate their idols and even consider them as equal as god of the respective field. Continuing the discussion, it can be observable that it is not realy a good path to fetch renownciation by imitating someone else because the thing is that strugglers have their unique journey as well as their own unique problems. So it is good for them if they do not imitate someone else's character. Furthermore, it is also not mendatory that if they want's to improve in the perticular field they should need to imitate their idols instead they simply can learn afew things than that of try to become like expert. In conclusion, obviously we should learn from others but we should imitate someone else's character. In this globe each and every one is different so we should play our role as we actually are in real life, we should be original in life. So in abbreviation less famous superstars can learn from their seniors but should not copy them.