obesity are becoming more and more popular, especially with children. what cause this and what solution can we make to help preventing this problem

In today's modern society, corpulent and obese children are creating hostages to fortune not just for themselves but also for people all around the world. More and more children have faced up to obesity and their parents are getting disquiet. We wondered what causes this and what we can do to prevent obesity from spreading worldwide. To begin with, there maybe plenty of reason for this problem. In terms of objective causes, we are living in 4. 0 technology era, which means numerous of technology tools and assisted devices has been manufactured. Therefore, it creates laziness and indolently among children. In addition, fast-food and unhealthy food are becoming popular and commonplace for people, especially teenagers and children. More and more fast-food are being utilized and consumed everyday. On the other hand, subjective causes have a major impact on children's obesity problem. The lack of awareness about unhealthy food from children is threatening them regarding physical harm. Moreover, the upheaval and resurgence of computer games made children addicted to it and barely keep in touch with friends, family, relatives, etc. In order to make this problem comes to a standstill, it requires some solutions. Parents and school play an important role in children's life, children need to be educated, need to be aware of which are beneficial and harmful for their physique. Just motivate them to do some exercise in daily routine and consecutively, have some fun with them by playing sport. However, the best remedy and maybe the fundamental of preventing obesity this children's mentally themself. They ought to limit the number of time eating fast-food and unhealthy food. Furthermore, creating habit by staying away from some useless computer games and start playing sports and doing exercise also help. To reiterate, every problem has its own solution, we should homologate that obesity is becoming more and more dangerous, specially for children; however, this is conquerable and with the right solution, we can prevent it once and for all.