"An inequality of Thai education has been intact, Why do you think this is happening? " What can governments do to solve this problem?

Education make a lot of opportunities, which is progress in their life, so it is important for everyone. In big city of Thailand, school have more opportunity but in rural area lack of facilities. The topic of inequality of Thai education has been controversial. Educational inequality is the main reason why this is the case, and government should be responsible for solving this problem. One of the most important reasons why education in Thailand is inequality is that the difference of social status since the poor unable to access education because of poverty, but wealthy can provide budget to reach better educational opportunities. To illustrate, middle- class family can encourage their children to take extra course for better study opportunity. Besides upper-middle class and elite family can send their kid to study in overseas, which there are more qualities of education than Thailand. Another reason to support this is fact that attitude of parents is not support education. For example, many parents in the rural area are not support their student to study but force children to work for earning a living since they still young. Therefore, government should play a major role in education. In order to solve this issue, government should take action as soon as possible. the most significant solution to support this is fact that government should adjust teachers proficiency requirements in order to balance the teacher’s qualities over the country. Because someone who teaches student must proficiently. If teachers are proficient, parents will not send their students to take extra course or study in abroad. Furthermore, government should support scholarship and educational facilities such as books, computer and laptop to student. In conclusion, social status and attitude of parents are affect children education. If Thai government support the poor to study until they have knowledge for working, they will get away from poverty.