In what ways are the Thai government and the UK government similar or different in their attempts to protect their citizens from health risks?

Health risk can happen to everyone, so people concern about their health benefit. Nowadays, health risk is attended because of lifestyle of new generation, pollution and pandemic. The government in every country put effort to protect their citizen from health risk. The topic of effort of thai government and UK government in order to protect their people from health risk has been controversial. In my opinion the way of government between Thailand and UK are absolutely different. The following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons is that UK government better management of public service, medical service than Thailand. For example, in UK it unnecessary for people to donate their money to help those poor people. Because government take service budget from tax in order to handle with the situation such as scarcity. Furthermore, Thailand has ineffective system to handle critical, so it hard to access hospital. On the other hand, cure in UK is easily accessed. Another reason to support this is fact that Thai government cannot protect their people from COVID-19. Thai government fail to source effective vaccine for people, since the existing vaccine cannot cope with variants. Therefore, people, who contacted COVID-19 more than 10, 000 cases per day are reported. In addition, budget about medicine is used for unnecessary issues to illustrate army bought submarine but not buy mRNA vaccine. In contacts, decision of UK government though severed casualties in first year of pandemic, UK government put a lot of effort to solve COVID-19 in their country, so now the situation in UK is better than Thailand. In conclude, problem about help risk is attended by many people around the world including UK, so UK government play a major role in this problem whereas Thailand government ignore problem of their people. It is undoubtedly that why Thailand and UK government are different.