Numerous individuals claim that these days the noteworthy issue of planet’s nature is losing a few sorts of plants and creatures.

Numerous individuals claim that these days the noteworthy issue of planet’s nature is losing a few sorts of plants and creatures. In spite of the fact that, others think that there are more vital issues in our life. This exposition will talk about the given two focuses and individual supposition will be given within the conclusion. First, there are many reasons why plants and animals are declining and disappearing. One of the main reasons is climate change. The reason for climate change is that the increasing amount of chemical and harmful emissions by humans is the main reason for climate change. Year after year, the atmosphere is deteriorating and various diseases are threatening human life day by day. For example, there are enough factories in every city that are harmful to the environment, and cars running on gasoline and gas are also doing great damage. The second reason is that animals are hunted by humans. It is hunted for the precious skins and horns of animals. From year to year, people become wilder, that is, they think and worry about nothing but themselves. Also, humans are testing animals for a variety of experiments, which is also one of the main reasons why animals die. For example, every year rhinos are endangered by endangered species and are on the verge of extinction. In conclusion, we can say that today everything is in danger. The main reason for both climate change and the extinction of animals is humans. If people don’t stop doing these things now, they will put themselves and others at risk.