Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

In todays modern world, environmental issues are increasing speedly. One of the major and serious one is Global warming. In the following paragraphs I will state some factors of global warming and precautions to take overcome. On the one hand, there are number of contribuitors to make global warming dier problem. First, industrial zones and transportations are expelling huge amount of exhaust fumes into the air, that includes detrimential and corossive gases for ozone layer called CO2. Second, agriculture and deforestation have large shares in making weather hot to boiling hot. For instance, industrial farming emmits huge levels of methane and carbon dioxide into atmosphere while cutting down wood for building and materials is reducing the amount of trees which make CO2 into oxygen. On the other hand, there are so. e mitigating solutions to deal with global warming. One of the solutions is that, government should give more consideration to decrease of releasing fossil fuels or emissions and invest in renewable energy. For example, solar and wind power or any kind of eco-friendly sources of energy can take the edge off environmental problems. Another solution is conservating and expanding green areas which take CO2 in and produce oxygen. Furthermore individuals should be responsible to save our nature, by reducing excessive usage of electricity and other power resources and opting for bikes or public transports to reach their destinations instead of private vehicles. To conclude, my view is that, everyone is obligated to protect our planet. We can maintain our vehicles properly and control utilization of powers while authorities support legislations to keep safe our sphsphere from damages.