Numerous individual are fond of eating unhealthy food although they are aware that it is not good for their health. This is because of the influence of advertisments and friend. These are the temptations that can be avoided to improve the eating habits of an individual.

Numerous individual are fond of eating unhealthy food although they are aware that it is not good for their health. The main reason for this is temptation and in this essay, is will give some tips to improve their eating habit. Let me start by saying that temptations are coming from the advertisments of the food we oftem see on TV. They are presented in such a way that the one watching will water their mouth and will give a little try. For example, a diabetic person, who is not suppose to drink softdrinks, will take a little and will justify that a small amount won't hurt. As a result the small amount will tend tobe repeated and soon will be cause the high level of sugar in the blood. Another reason is the influence of friends, specially in social gathering. As friends eat together in a happy mode, they tend to forget the food that they ought not to eat because they were carried away by the friends around, eating common food. As a result, same thing will happen, to justify that small amount wont hurt. In this case, people from should realize that abuse in the consuming of unhealthy food will always cause problem to ones health. Therefore a limit of this kind of food should be observed, no matter how good they taste. In addition, always balance the intake with nutritious foods. Like for example, cakes can be replaced by fruits. This way, the person will not be deprived of wanting to eat when they crave for something sweet. I therefore conclude that the eating unhealthy food are often caused by temptations and by limiting the intake of such kind, the body will not get used to it. We, also, need to take food that are healthy in replace to unhealthy ones to make a good eating habit.