It is not suggested for parents to show their disapproval to the way the teacher teach

In recent years, there has been an increasing debate about whether parents show their opinion with the way the teacher teaches. There is a considerable body of opinion which holds that parents should show their disapproval to the way the teacher teaches. This paper will examine the reasons why I am in favor of this argument. On one hand, what draws much of my attention is the teaching efficiency. It cannot be denied that sharing a parent's disapproval is synonymous with helping the teacher update with their knowledge. By dint of this, teachers stand a golden chance to reflect themselves. Thanks to this, it is possible for them to know their weaknesses and their strengths. During this process, there is likelihood for teachers to be their better version. Accordingly, this leads to the fact that this probably gives rise to improving the teaching efficiency. In the same fashion, showing parent’s disapproval is closely related to helping teachers have a view from many perspectives. By virtue of this, they are prone to perfect the background. Under those circumstances, teachers have the tendency to be confident with peers. During this process, they are capable of being smooth in their work. Eventually, it makes it possible for teachers to enhance the working efficiency. By and large, for the most part showing parent’s disapproval greatly contributes to increasing the teaching efficiency. On the other hand, some people express a different point of view that showing parent’s disapproval is too much pressure for teachers. As a consequence, it completely hinders them from expanding their teaching efficiency. Having said that, it is just a surface of the matter. People already have personal principles. Thereupon, everything is completely under control. This, indeed, proves that excessive pressure is totally avoidable. In addition to this, another point often overlooked is that even if pressure exists, it should be considered as the chance for teachers to get motivation to work. On account of this, they have an inclination to raise their responsibility. During this process, teachers are given the opportunity to stay focused on work. In light of this, they have the potential to be inspired to devote. As a result, it brings about higher education to children. This, without doubt, empowers teachers to increase their teaching efficiency. Beyond any doubt, people should put off the idea that showing parent’s disapproval leads to worsening teaching efficiency. In summary, teaching efficiency is the convincing reason for my choice. It is my hope that people should take this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on the issue regarding whether parents show their opinion to the way the teacher teaches.