Number of people read news from newspaper or watch TV. Instead they use Internet. Do u think it is positive or negative development.

In this present scenario, almost masses read news from newspapers and watch from television in place of Internet, but using of it is the best way to know about happenings all over the world. It is believed by numerous people that they use the Internet anywhere and any time for reading the news. This essay will highlight the positive as well as negative approaches in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are several benefits to use Internet for updating with the world. It is used everywhere and it also helps of multitudes to save the precious time. Nowadays, employers, mostly operate Internet to attach with the news because they do not have more time to utilise on particular printing and electronic media. For example, In United Kingdom approximately 80% students like the Internet and also use according to their free time, even at night for something get knowledge about all around the globe. Therefore, the Internet also the cheapest and the easiest method to read news. On the other side, despite having Internet it's best and easy technique regarding read the news, nevertheless many people argued that newspaper is a traditional medium. In the past, when technology had not been developed folks used newspapers. However, in modern times individuals become addicted to the Internet, especially the youth as they start to use social media for other purposes, like playing games, communicating with friends and many more. Few persons argued that printing media is the best way to enhance the knowledge. Some also prefer to watch television so that they can hear the audio and also visual of every part of the news. Hence, the Internet is not so useful for knowing about the whole world. In the end, even though there are some negatives of this issue, but these can easily be neglected over its positives. So everybody should use the Internet and no doubt there number of avails, but use the carefully.