Is it better to study right after school or take break.

It is rightly said that youth is like a spring of life. If that spring is spent dealing with harsh realities of work then it can lead to catastrophic situations. Undoubtedly, recent high school graduate who indulges into work will be able to gather ample amount of money but what about sophisticated life which comes from appropriate knowledge. To embark with, juvenile phase of a life is all about doing immature things and learning from your mistakes. Children are not mature enough to deal with stress and command of boss. To illustrate, a child of 18 years who has spent his whole life under the wings of their family, how will he be able to behave and respond with dignity to his co-workers. When a person enters a university life then they are able to get vivid picture of life while meeting deadlines and getting pressure of attaining good marks. This will ultimately make that person more responsible. Furthermore, they do not even lack in maturity but also knowledge. Entering into university initiates the process of making a child to an adult by inculcating knowledge into young minds. Having to start work early in life puts an undue pressure on child and consequences of this can be seen later in life like depression, bipolar disease and other psychological disorders. Graduating from university will give them time to explore their interest and get knowledge in their field of interest. Overall, monetary gains by working are superficially attractive but lack of knowledge is a substantial drawback. Enough time should be provided for nurturing of a child. So that they can assimilate wisdom. Thus, anything done immaturely and in rush will always lead to bitter results.